Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Underdogs

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Plans For NA

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Motz Zed

Plans For NA Empty
PostSubject: Plans For NA   Plans For NA Icon_minitimeSat Jul 04, 2009 12:31 pm

Hey guys I am new to the guild but have been playing DFO since beta and will be joining you guys on NA launch.

I was wondering what kind of plans we have for launch day(s).

Are we going after a hamlet? City? ETC

I am enjoying my time in the clan and I love being organized. As we saw from the euro release there will be a bit of a mad dash for the city.

SO i guess what I am asking is...

a) do we have plans to meet up at a specific location to hold players off a ham?
b) Do we have plans to logg in and immidiatly farm the gold we need as a guild?

I am a big fan of being organized becasue since we will be starting on day one, no one will be ahead of us. If we play it right we can get off to a great start.

Anyways, good to be here. Smile

Motz Zed.
Back to top Go down
Logoth

Logoth

Plans For NA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plans For NA   Plans For NA Icon_minitimeSat Jul 04, 2009 5:05 pm

I dont know if it is me but I sense excitement in what you wrote. It is good to see that you want to know whats going on. I can tell you that there is a plan and the time for sharing that plan is coming soon. When I say "soon" I dont mean it like developer does. I would think that you will hear much on vent in the next week of exactly what you want to know.
Back to top Go down
Motz Zed

Plans For NA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plans For NA   Plans For NA Icon_minitimeSat Jul 04, 2009 5:54 pm

Yes there is definatly alot of excitment here. haha And since we are all getting off to a fresh start its awsome to have a good plan.
Back to top Go down
Motz Zed

Plans For NA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Plans For NA   Plans For NA Icon_minitimeSat Jul 04, 2009 5:57 pm